logo
DONATE

Welcome to
Aseltine!

(619) 296-2135

Basic Directions:

From Highway 163 southbound, exit Washington Street East. Turn right at Lincoln, turn left at Normal Street. From Highway 163 northbound, exit Washington Street. Turn right at Lincoln, turn left at Normal Street.

School info:

4027 Normal Street
San Diego, CA 92103

info@aseltine.org

ph.(619) 296-2135

fax.(619) 296-3013

To donate, contact Max Warner at mwarner@Aseltine.org

Working hours:

  • Mon-Fri 8:00AM - 4:00PM
  • Sat CLOSED
  • Sun CLOSED

Staff Contact Information

Name Position Email
May Padilla Executive Director mpadilla@aseltine.org
Carla Hancock Chief Administrative Officer chancock@aseltine.org
Kim Groulx Family/Student Services Coordinator kgroulx@aseltine.org
Gwen Weil Development Director gweil@aseltine.org
Judy Parker School Counselor jparker@aseltine.org
Nina Williams Program Coordinator nwilliams@aseltine.org